Judy Moody's Mini-mysteries and Other Sneaky Stuff for Super Sleuths

Judy Moody's Mini-mysteries and Other Sneaky Stuff for Super Sleuths

eBook - 2012
Average Rating:
1
Rate this:
"Chock full of advice for the would-be sleuth and bursting with activities, here is an uber-RARE diversion for fans of Judy and Stink-and anyone who loves a good mystery. "The Great Class 3T Pencil Heist" is just one of the whodunits tackled by Judy Drewdy and fellow agents Dills Pickle (aka Frank), Spuds Houdini (Rocky), and James Madagascar (Stink), who need readers' help in cracking these cases! In addition to six solve-it-yourself missions, kids can get in the mood to: Create a detective kit Sketch suspects Test powers of observation Puzzle through ridonkulus logic puzzles Write super-sneaky codes And more!"-- Provided by publisher.
"Join detective Judy Drewdy to create a way-official detective kit, solve six mini-mysteries, and sharpen real-and-actual sleuth skills. Chock-full of advice for the would-be sleuth and bursting with activities, here is an uber RARE diversion for fans of Judy and for anyone who loves a good mystery. "The Great Class Heist" is just one of the whodunits tackled by Judy Drewdy and agents Dills Pickle (aka Frank), Spuds Houdini (Rocky), and James Madagascar (Stink), who need readers' help in cracking these addition to six solve-it-yourself missions, kids can get in the mood to: Create a detective kit Sketch suspects Test powers of observation Puzzle through ridonkulus logic puzzles Write super-sneaky codes And more!"-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: Somerville, Mass. : Candlewick, 2012
Edition: 1st electronic ed
ISBN: 9780763661991
0763661996
Branch Call Number: Overdrive eBook
Characteristics: 1 online resource : ill
Additional Contributors: Reynolds, Peter 1961-- Illustrator

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Age

Add Age Suitability

red_bee_525 Jul 11, 2013

red_bee_525 thinks this title is suitable for between the ages of 5 and 12

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Arapahoe Libraries

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top