Family Guy

Family Guy

Volume Twelve [Season 11]

Rate this:
A collection of 22 uncensored episodes, including fan-favorite 'Into Fat Air,' where the Griffins rock Mount Everest, plus the comedy jackpot 'Roads to Vegas' and the milestone 200th episode 'Yug Ylimaf,' in which Brian and Stewie develop a curious case of reverse aging thanks to a time machine foul-up.
Branch Call Number: DVD FAMILY
Characteristics: 3 videodiscs (486 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in
4 3/4 in
digital,optical,surround,Dolby Digital 2.0
digital,optical,surround,Dolby Digital 5.1
laser optical,NTSC
video file,DVD video,region 1
Alternative Title: Family guy (Television program)


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Arapahoe Libraries

To Top