Gena Showalter's Atlantis Series Bundle

Gena Showalter's Atlantis Series Bundle

eBook - 2009
Average Rating:
Rate this:

Discover New York Times bestselling Gena Showalter's mythical world of immortals, magic and dark seduction in the Atlantis series! Now, you can download all five stories in this sexy, supernatural series in one convenient download. Bundle includes Heart of the Dragon, Jewel of Atlantis, The Nymph King, The Vampire's Bride and The Amazon's Curse .

"Showalter has created a ripe mythological world populated with fascinating creatures and dark lore....For extraordinary escapism, read this book." -- Romantic Times BOOKreviews on Jewel of Atlantis

Publisher: Toronto, Ontario : HQN, 2009
ISBN: 9781426841859
Branch Call Number: Overdrive eBook
Characteristics: 5 v. in 1. (1533 p.)
Alternative Title: Atlantis series bundle


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Arapahoe Libraries

To Top