Cold Judgment

Cold Judgment

Book - 2014
Average Rating:
4
Rate this:
When Dr. Elias decides to kill the patients he cannot cure, eight of his patients, who are close to losing their tenuous grip of sanity, must face the madness within to stay alive.
Publisher: New York : Kensington Publishing Corp., 2014
Edition: First Kensington mass market edition
ISBN: 9780758289759
0758289758
Branch Call Number: MF FLUKE
Characteristics: 315 pages ; 17 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

w
Wtam25
Sep 13, 2017

Hmmmm....I guess writers need to branch out but I wasn't impressed with this branch!!

s
silverbookworm
Jun 27, 2015

I read the first several pages and then started finding crude language in the dialogue. As I choose not to read books that have such language, especially ones that contain language using the Lord's name in vain, I returned the book without finishing the book.

adelenb Mar 10, 2015

Readers who enjoy Dan Brown's novels, "Inferno" and the "Da Vinci Code" will like this novel too !

LaughingOne Jan 19, 2015

This is definitely not a Hannah Swenson cozy mystery, which is what Joanne Fluke is better known for. I did enjoy this mystery a lot. We do get to know who done it early on, but the way things work out and the godlike behaviour of a good psychiatrist who is dying make for a good read.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Arapahoe Libraries

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top