Commanded

Commanded

A Club Sin Novel

eBook - 2015
Average Rating:
Rate this:
1
Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat his sister, he teams up with Chloe Nash, a sexy private investigator who awakens a sweet new need: to keep her to himself, away from the dungeon of Club Sin. Chloe is beautiful, smart, and too innocent for the BDSM lifestyle. Sawyer's never wanted a woman like this before. Is her love worth swearing off the one thing that keeps him sane? There's something different about Sawyer: a commanding strength that pulls Chloe into a vortex of heady desire. But when she learns about his double life as a Dom, she's shocked--and afraid she could never complete him. Then he saves her life, and just like that, Chloe knows she will be able to give him anything he desires. She is his--wherever and however he wants to take her. Commanded is intended for mature audiences. Praise for the Club Sin series "Claimed sucked me in! Stacey Kennedy weaves together the intense BDSM lifestyle with the soft touch of a sweeter, more traditional love story in a novel with an engaging heroine at its heart."--J. Kenner "Bared is a seductively haunting tale of control and surrender that will tantalize existing fans of the series while enticing new readers into the passionate world of Club Sin."--Eliza Gayle "Desired is sexy, sensual, and totally seductive. Stacey Kennedy sure knows how to make a girl swoon."--Tracy Wolff "Freed is fabulous! Stacey Kennedy's a master at creating steamy and heartwarming romance, where the BDSM lifestyle is inextricably bound with compelling emotion and unforgettable characters!"--Virna DePaul"Tamed is sexy, sinful, and addictive. You won't want to put this book down!"--Jen McLaughlin Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.
Publisher: New York : Loveswept, 2015
ISBN: 9781101882559
1101882557
Branch Call Number: Overdrive eBook
Characteristics: 1 online resource

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment
m
marienau
Mar 22, 2020

Such a good series. Sad I only have one book left.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Arapahoe Libraries

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top