The Mark Twain Sampler

The Mark Twain Sampler

Downloadable Audiobook - 1994
Rate this:
An unforgettable collection of some of his most witty, passionate, fiery, and profound writings. Included here are the best of Twain's short stories, memoirs, letters, and speeches, from 'The Notorious Jumping Frog of Calaveras County' to 'The Report of My Death,' and many other classic examples of his prodigious talent.
Publisher: [United States] : AudioGO : Made available through hoopla, 1994
Edition: Unabridged
ISBN: 9780792791850
Branch Call Number: Streaming Hoopla Audiobook
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (3hr., 02 min.)) : digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Arapahoe Libraries

To Top