You in Five Acts

You in Five Acts

Book - 2016
Rate this:
"At a prestigious New York City performing arts school, five friends connect over one dream of stardom. But for Joy, Diego, Liv, Ethan and Dave, that dream falters under the pressure of second-semester, Senior year. Ambitions shift and change, new emotions rush to the surface, and a sense of urgency pulses between them: Their time together is running out. Diego hopes to get out of the friend zone. Liv wants to escape, losing herself in fantasies of the new guy. Ethan conspires to turn his muse into his girlfriend. Dave pines for the drama queen. And if Joy doesnt open her eyes, she could lose the love thats been in front of her all along. An epic ensemble piece in the vein of Fame and Lets Get Lost, You in Five Acts is a eulogy for a friendshipthe heartbreaks, the betrayals, the inside jokes, the remember-whens"--Book jacket.
Publisher: [New York] : Razorbill, an imprint of Penguin Random House, [2016]
ISBN: 9781101998939
1101998938
Branch Call Number: YA LAMARCHE
Characteristics: 327 pages ; 22 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Arapahoe Libraries

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top