Love Always, First in A Series Boxed Set

Love Always, First in A Series Boxed Set

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
Read the books that started four of New York Times bestselling author Marie Force's most popular series, all in one volume. Get the beginnings of the Gansett Island, Fatal, Quantum and Treading Water Series and see what 4 million readers already know--Marie's books are seriously addicting. From a remote island off the New England coast, to the intrigue of Washington, D.C. to Hollywood to New York City and then back to Newport, Rhode Island, Marie takes readers on an amazing journey in each of her unique series. Like a TV show you can't get enough of, her series will grab you on page one and not let you go until the last book is finished.Gansett Island Book 1: Maid for LoveFatal Series Prequel: One Night With YouQuantum Series Book 1: VirtuousTreading Water Series Book 1: Treading WaterAnd a look at Green Mountain Series Book 1, All You Need Is Love
Publisher: Portsmouth, RI : HTJB, Inc., 2015
ISBN: 9781942295419
Branch Call Number: Overdrive eBook
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Arapahoe Libraries

To Top