Empress of A Thousand Skies

Empress of A Thousand Skies

Downloadable Audiobook - 2017
Rate this:
For fans of Marissa Meyer and Pierce Brown comes an epic sci-fi fantasy that Kiersten White, author of And I Darken, calls "dazzling--an adventure as sweeping in scope as the galaxies it spans!"Empress Rhee, also known as Crown Princess Rhiannon Ta'an, is the sole surviving heir to a powerful dynasty. She'll stop at nothing to avenge her family and claim her throne. Fugitive Aly has risen above his war refugee origins to find fame as the dashing star of a DroneVision show. But when he's falsely accused of killing Rhee, he's forced to prove his innocence to save his reputation - and his life. Madman With planets on the brink of war, Rhee and Aly are thrown together to confront a ruthless evil that threatens the fate of the entire galaxy. Rhoda Belleza crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, warfare, and the true meaning of legacy in this exhilarating debut, perfect for readers of Alexandra Bracken's Passenger series and Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman's Illuminae Files.
Publisher: New York : Listening Library (Audio), 2017
New York, New York : Listening Library, [2017]
Edition: Unabridged
ISBN: 9781524750916
1524750913
Branch Call Number: Overdrive eAudiobook
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 sound file (9 hr., 18 min., 17 sec.)) : digital
digital
audio file
Additional Contributors: Soler, Rebecca - Narrator

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Arapahoe Libraries

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top