Dune Drive

Dune Drive

Book - 2018
Average Rating:
Rate this:
1
"From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes the next heartwarming novel in her celebrated Chesapeake Diaries, a small-town romance series in the vein of Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery, and Robyn Carr"-- Provided by publisher.
"New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart returns to her beloved Chesapeake Diaries series with a charming beachside romance that is "everything you love about small-town romance" (#1 New York Times bestselling author Barbara Freethy)"-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: New York : Pocket Books, 2018
Edition: First Pocket books paperback edition
ISBN: 9781501154416
1501154419
Branch Call Number: RF STEWART
Characteristics: 378 pages ; 18 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

p
Patricia_T
Oct 20, 2018

First book I have read by this author, totally interesting, can envisage the setting and an amazing cast of characters. Have to read some of the earlier books in this series.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Arapahoe Libraries

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top