The Butterfly Cove Collection

The Butterfly Cove Collection

eBook - 2018
Rate this:
'Guaranteed to melt your heart!' Rae Reads A perfectly enchanting collection of all three books in the heartwarming Butterfly Cove series! A year of taking chances ... Mia is finally putting the past behind her and pouring all her savings into renovating a crumbling guesthouse in peaceful Butterfly Cove. But when her first guest, Daniel Fitzwilliam, arrives it's soon clear that the tranquil seaside village has a few surprises in store! Kiki is hoping for a fresh start after her marriage falls to pieces - and her sister's guesthouse by the sea is the perfect escape. Yet when Aaron Spenser offers to share his cottage until she's back on her feet, she realises she may have found more than just a new home ... Nee knows that returning to Butterfly Cove means facing Luke Spenser, the man she impulsively married, then left in the middle of the night. Running away was the biggest mistake of her life - but could coming home for Christmas be the best decision she's ever made? Three delightfully feel-good romances, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.
Publisher: Glasgow : HQ DIgital, 2018
ISBN: 9780008293512
0008293511
Branch Call Number: Overdrive eBook
Characteristics: 1 online resource

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Arapahoe Libraries

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top