The Glass Woman

The Glass Woman

A Novel

Downloadable Audiobook - 2019
Rate this:
In the tradition of Jane Eyre and Rebecca--The Glass Woman by Caroline Lea in which a young woman follows her new husband to his remote home on the Icelandic coast in the 1680s, where she faces dark secrets surrounding the death of his first wife amidst a foreboding landscape and the superstitions of the local villagers.
Publisher: [New York, NY] : Harper Audio, 2019
Edition: Unabridged
ISBN: 9780062972576
006297257X
Branch Call Number: Overdrive eAudiobook
Characteristics: 1 online resource (11 hr., 18 min.) : digital

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Arapahoe Libraries

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top