August Isle

Title rated 2.5 out of 5 stars, based on 1 ratings
Downloadable Audiobook, 2019
Book
Available
*A Junior Library Guild Selection* From c ritically acclaimed author Ali Standish (The Ethan I Was Before), the story of o ne girl's journey to a magical seaside town, where she uncovers her family's long hidden secrets and ultimately finds truth and redemption. Fans of Sharon Creech and Rebecca Stead will be captivated by…

About

Details


Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title