We Went to the Woods

A Novel
Title rated 3.7 out of 5 stars, based on 12 ratings
They went off the grid. Their secrets didn't. For readers of The Secret History and The Immortalists comes a novel about the allure—and dangers—of disconnecting.
"A sharp, spellbinding cautionary tale, one that reminds us that even those who do remember the past might also wind up repeating it."—NPR (Best…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title